

WEST CHINA CEMENT LIMITED

中國西部水泥有限公司

(Incorporated in Jersey with limited liability, with registered number 94796)

(Stock Code: 2233)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of West China Cement Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Jimin (Chairman)

Mr. Cao Jianshun (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Chu Yufeng (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Wang Fayin

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ma Zhaoyang

Mr. Fan Changhong

Mr. Wang Jingqian

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Lee Kong Wai Conway

Mr. Tam King Ching Kenny

Mr. Zhu Dong

Mr. Feng Tao

The Board has set up 3 committees. The table below sets out the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Nomination Committee | Remuneration Committee |
|--------------------------|--------------------|-------------------------|---------------------------|
| Mr. Zhang Jimin | _ | С | M |
| Mr. Ma Zhaoyang | _ | _ | _ |
| Mr. Cao Jianshun | _ | _ | _ |
| Mr. Chu Yufeng | _ | _ | _ |
| Mr. Wang Fayin | _ | _ | _ |
| Mr. Fan Changhong | _ | | _ |
| Mr. Wang Jingqian | _ | | _ |
| Mr. Lee Kong Wai Conway | С | M | M |
| Mr. Tam King Ching Kenny | M | M | С |
| Mr. Zhu Dong | M | _ | M |
| Mr. Feng Tao | M | _ | _ |

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 February 2023