Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



China Bright Culture Group

煜盛文化集團*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1859)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Bright Culture Group are set out below:

Mr. LIU Mu	(Chairman, Executive Director)
Ms. RAN Hua	(Independent non-executive Director)
Mr. YU Xuezhong	(Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. LIU Mu				Chairman
Ms. RAN Hua		Chairlady	Member	Member
Mr. YU Xuezho	ng			

Hong Kong, 28 February 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. LIU Mu as executive Director; and Ms. RAN Hua and Mr. YU Xuezhong as independent non-executive Directors.

* For identification purposes only