SKY LIGHT HOLDINGS LIMITED 天彩控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 3882)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sky Light Holdings Limited are set out below:

Mr. Tang Wing Fong Terry Executive Director, Chairman and Chief Executive

Officer

Mr. Shan Chuanlong Executive Director

Ms. Tang Kam Sau Non-executive Director

Mr. Wong Wai Ming Independent Non-executive Director

Professor Jian Wang Independent Non-executive Director

Ms. Lo Wan Man Independent Non-executive Director

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Tang Wing Fong Terry		member	chairman
Mr. Shan Chuanlong			
Ms. Tang Kam Sau			
Mr. Wong Wai Ming	member		
Professor Jian Wang	member	member	member
Ms. Lo Wan Man	chairman	chairman	member

Hong Kong 28 February 2023