

CHINA AEROSPACE INTERNATIONAL HOLDINGS LIMITED

中國航天國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 31)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of China Aerospace International Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors
Mr Zhou Limin (Chairman)
Mr Song Shuqing (President)
Mr Peng Jianguo

Independent Non-Executive
Directors
Mr Luo Zhenbang
Mr Wang Xiaojun
Mr Wang Xiaojun
Ms Chen Jingru

There are four Board committees. The membership of each committee is set out below:

Audit CommitteeRemuneration CommitteeNomination CommitteeMr Luo Zhenbang (Chairman)Ms Chen Jingru (Chairman)Mr Zhou Limin (Chairman)Ms Chen JingruMr Wang XiaojunMr Luo ZhenbangMr Peng JianguoMr Hua ChongzhiMr Wang XiaojunMs Chen JingruMr Teng Fangqian

Environment, Social and Governance Committee

Mr Zhou Limin (*Chairman*) Mr Luo Zhenbang Mr Hua Chongzhi

The above information becomes effective from 2 March 2023.

Hong Kong, 2 March 2023