# i-Control Holdings Limited 超智能控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(the "Company", Stock Code: 1402)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of the Company are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Zhong Naixiong (Chairman)

Mr. Yau Wing Keung

Mr. Tong Sai Wong

Mr. Chan Wing Yiu

Mr. Chan Wing Lun

### **Non-executive Director**

Dr. Wong King Keung

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Fong Chi

Mr. Lum Pak Sum

Mr. Lai Kai Ming Ricky

Ms. Wu Hung Yu

The Board has established three standing board committees. The table below provides membership information of these board committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Fong Chi	M	С	M
Mr. Lum Pak Sum	С	M	M
Mr. Lai Kai Ming Ricky	M	M	С
Ms. Wu Hung Yu	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committeesM Member of the relevant board committees