Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Activation Group Holdings Limited
Stock code	09919
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2022
Announcement date	08 March 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0132 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	16 May 2023
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0132 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	08 June 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	09 June 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 12 June 2023 to 15 June 2023
Record date	15 June 2023
Payment date	30 June 2023
	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-16, 17th Floor
Share registrar and its address	Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East
	Wan Chai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	<
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Board comprises four executive Directors, namely, Mr. Lau Kam Yiu, Mr. Ng Bo Sing, Mr. Chan Wai Bun and Ms. Lo Mun and three independent non-executive Directors, namely, Ms. Cheung Siu Wan, Mr. Yu Longjun and Dr. Cheung Wa Keung.		