

(Stock code: 6161)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Target Insurance (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Director: Liang Qin

Non-Executive Directors: Ng Yu (*Chairman of the Board*) Ling Xujun

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

He Xiaobin Chiam Tat Yiu Yu Cho Tak

There are four Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Name of Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Committee
Liang Qin	_	Member	Member	Member
He Xiaobin	Member	Member	Member	Member
Chiam Tat Yiu	Chairman	Member	Member	Chairman
Yu Cho Tak	Member	Chairman	Chairman	Member

Hong Kong, 14 March 2023