Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Moody Technology Holdings Limited

滿地科技股份有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Island with limited liability and continued in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1400)

(Provisional Liquidators Appointed) (For Restructuring Purpose)

FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of Moody Technology Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") dated 14 October 2022 in relation to the Acquisition and the announcements of the Company dated 5 January 2023 and 15 February 2023 in relation to the delay in despatch of circular (collectively, the "**Announcements**"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcements.

As stated in the Announcements, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, among other information, (i)details of the Acquisition, (ii) details of the Specific Mandate; and (iii) a notice of the SGM is expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 15 March 2023.

As additional time is required for the Company to prepare and finalise the financial information, including the statement as to the sufficiency of working capital and the statement as to indebtedness, for inclusion in the Circular, the despatch date of the Circular has been postponed to on or before 30 March 2023.

By order of the Board **Moody Technology Holdings Limited** (Provisional Liquidators Appointed) (For Restructuring Purposes) Li Wanyuan Chairman and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 15 March 2023

As of the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Li Wanyuan and Ms. Lin Yuxi; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Chow Yun Cheung, Mr. Lin Yugang and Mr. Liu Junting.