Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock code: 1600)

## RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR AND GENERAL MANAGER; (2) APPOINTMENT OF GENERAL MANAGER; AND (3) CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF THE ESG COMMITTEE

## **RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR AND GENERAL MANAGER**

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Ms. Qin Ling ("**Ms. Qin**") has resigned as an executive Director and a general manager, and ceased to be a member of the environmental, social and governance committee of the Company (the "**ESG Committee**") with effect from 16 March 2023 due to her desire to devote more time to her personal affairs.

Ms. Qin has confirmed that (i) she has no claim against the Company in respect of her resignation; (ii) she has no disagreement with the Board; and (iii) there is no other matter in relation to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Qin for her contribution towards the Company during her tenure of office.

## APPOINTMENT OF GENERAL MANAGER

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Liu Min ("Mr. Liu"), an executive Director of the Company, has been appointed as the general manager of the Company with effect from 16 March 2023.

## CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF THE ESG COMMITTEE

The Board further announces that, following the resignation of Ms. Qin, Mr. Liu has been appointed as a member of the ESG Committee with effect from 16 March 2023.

By Order of the Board **Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited Zhang Yingcen** *Chairman* 

Zhengzhou, the PRC, 16 March 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman), Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (Chief Executive), Mr. Liu Min and Ms. Li Tao; the non-executive Director is Ms. Chen Hong; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Liu Jin, Mr. Li Liuqing, Ms. Zhao Jun, and Ms. Ou Yaqun.