

Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited

天倫燃氣控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1600)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Tian Lun Gas Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Yingcen (Chairman)

Mr. Xian Zhenyuan (Chief Executive)

Mr. Liu Min (General Manager)

Ms. Li Tao

Non-executive Director

Ms. Chen Hong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Jin

Mr. Li Liuqing

Ms. Zhao Jun

Ms. Ou Yaqun

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee
Mr. Zhang Yingcen		Chairman	Member	
Mr. Xian Zhenyuan				Chairman
Mr. Liu Min				Member
Ms. Li Tao				
Ms. Chen Hong				
Mr. Liu Jin		Member		Member
Mr. Li Liuqing	Chairman			
Ms. Zhao Jun	Member	Member	Chairman	
Ms. Ou Yaqun	Member		Member	