Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

This announcement is for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for any securities.





(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 7)

## ENTERING INTO OF A SUPPLEMENTAL AGREEMENT REGARDING ISSUE OF CONVERTIBLE NOTES UNDER GENERAL MANDATE

Reference is made to the announcement of Wisdom Wealth Resources Investment Holding Group Limited (the "Company") dated on 9 March 2023 (the "Announcement") in relation to the issue of the Convertible Notes under General Mandate. Capitalized terms used herein shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement unless the context otherwise required.

Pursuant to the Subscription Agreement, the aggregate principal amount of the Convertible Notes shall be payable in cash to the Company within three days from the date of the Subscription Agreement. As additional time is required for fulfillment of the condition precedent of the Subscription Agreement, the parties to the Subscription Agreement entered into a supplemental agreement on 16 March 2023 to amend the last full payment date to on or before 15 April 2023. Save as disclosed above, all other terms and conditions of the Subscription Agreement remain unchanged and in full force and effect in all respects.

## By order of the Board Wisdom Wealth Resources Investment Holding Group Limited Dr. Hui Chi Ming, G.B.S., J.P. Chairman

Hong Kong, 16 March 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Honorary Chairman and Senior Consultant of the Company is Dr. Yukio Hatoyama; the senior consultants of the Company comprise Dr. Wang Tao, Mr. Fu Chenyu and Mr. Lalaharisaina Joelivalerien; the Board comprises seven executive Directors, namely, Dr. Hui Chi Ming, G.B.S., J.P., Mr. Neil Bush, Mr. Cao Yu, Mr. Xu Jun Jia, Mr. Lam Kwok Hing, M.H., J.P., Mr. Nam Kwok Lun and Mr. Hui Ngok Lun; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Ngan Kam Biu, Stanford, Mr. Tam Chak Chi, Mr. Ma Kin Ling and Mr. Yiu King Ming.