

碧生源控股有限公司

BESUNYEN HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 926)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Besunyen Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Yihong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Ms. Gao Yan (Vice Chairman) Mr. Yu Hongjiang (Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Zhuo Fumin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ren Guangming Mr. He Yuanping Mr. Fu Shula Mr. Mou Wenjun

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Investment Committee
Mr. Zhao Yihong		Member	Member	Member
Mr. Yu Hongjiang				Member
Mr. Zhuo Fumin				Chairman
Mr. Ren Guangming	Member	Member	Chairman	
Mr. He Yuanping	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Fu Shula	Member	Chairman	Member	
Mr. Mou Wenjun	Member	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 17 March 2023