## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this
announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss
howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Shanghai Conant Optical Co., Ltd.
Stock code	02276
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2022
Announcement date	17 March 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022
Dividend declared	RMB 0.15 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	14 June 2023
Information relating to Hong Kong sha	are register
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	To be announced
Exchange rate	To be announced
Ex-dividend date	16 June 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	19 June 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 20 June 2023 to 27 June 2023
Record date	27 June 2023
Payment date	15 August 2023
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shop 1712-1716, 17th Floor,
	Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East,
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong
	4

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	
Information relating to listed warrants	/ convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Fei Zhengxiang, Mr. Zheng Yuhong, Mr. Xia Guoping and Mr. Chen Junhua as executive Directors; Dr. Takamatsu Ken and Ms. Zhao Xiaoyun as non-executive Directors; and Dr. Xiao Fei, Mr. Chen Yi and Mr. Jin Yiting as independent non-executive Directors.

EF001