京投軌道交通科技控股有限公司

BII Railway Transportation Technology Holdings Company Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1522)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of BII Railway Transportation Technology Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Director

Mr. Liu Yu (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Guan Jifa (Chairman)

Ms. Sun Fang

Mr. Cao Mingda

Ms. Hou Weiwei

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Luo Zhenbang

Mr. Huang Lixin

Mr. Li Wei

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	ESG Committee
Mr. Liu Yu				M
Mr. Guan Jifa		M	C	С
Ms. Sun Fang				
Mr. Cao Mingda				
Ms. Hou Weiwei				
Mr. Luo Zhenbang	С			M
Mr. Huang Lixin	M	M	M	
Mr. Li Wei	M	С	M	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees.

M: Member of the relevant Board committees.

Hong Kong, 21 March 2023