

Overseas Chinese Town (Asia) Holdings Limited 華僑城(亞洲) 控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 03366)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Overseas Chinese Town (Asia) Holdings Limited are set out below.

Chairman and Executive Director Mr. Zhang Dafan

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director Mr. Wang Jianwen

Executive Director Mr. Lin Kaihua

Non-executive Director Mr. Wang Wenjin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Wong Wai Ling Professor Lam Sing Kwong Simon Mr. Chu Wing Yiu There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance (ESG) Committee
Mr. Zhang Dafan		Chairman		Chairman
Mr. Wang Jianwen				Member
Mr. Lin Kaihua				Member
Mr. Wang Wenjin	Member		Member	
Ms. Wong Wai Ling	Chairman	Member	Chairman	
Professor Lam Sing Kwong Simon	Member	Member	Member	
Mr. Chu Wing Yiu				Member

Hong Kong, 23 March 2023