

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 303)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

With effect from 24 March 2023, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of VTech Holdings Limited are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Allan WONG Chi Yun (Chairman and Group Chief Executive Officer) PANG King Fai Andy LEUNG Hon Kwong

## **Non-executive Director**

William WONG Yee Lai

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

William FUNG Kwok Lun GAN Jie KO Ping Keung Patrick WANG Shui Chung WONG Kai Man

VTech Holdings Limited has 4 Board committees, and the Directors are serving on the respective committees as below.

Board Committees  Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Risk Management and Sustainability Committee †
Executive Directors				
Allan WONG Chi Yun		M		C
PANG King Fai				M
Andy LEUNG Hon Kwong				M
Non-executive Director				
William WONG Yee Lai				
Independent Non-executive Directors				
William FUNG Kwok Lun	M	C	M	
GAN Jie	M			
KO Ping Keung	M	M	M	
Patrick WANG Shui Chung	M	M	C	
WONG Kai Man	C	M	M	M

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

† Mr. Hillson CHEUNG Hoi, President of Telecommunication Products, Ms. Shereen TONG Ka Hung, Group Chief Financial Officer and Mr. CHANG Yu Wai, Company Secretary and Head of Internal Audit are also the members of the Risk Management and Sustainability Committee

Hong Kong, 24 March 2023