Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Yip's Chemical Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00408	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Special Dividend	
Announcement date	24 March 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Other	
	Special Dividend	
Dividend nature	Special	
For the financial year end	Not applicable	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.75 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.75 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	13 June 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	14 June 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 15 June 2023 to 16 June 2023	
Record date	16 June 2023	
Payment date	21 July 2023	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Secretaries Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre,	
	16 Harcourt Road,	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

	Li 001	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Directors of Yip's Chemical Holdings Limited are:		
Executive Directors: Mr. Yip Tsz Hin (Deputy Chairman) Mr. Ip Kwan (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Ho Sai Hou (Chief Financial Officer)		

Non-executive Director: Mr. Ip Chi Shing (Chairman)

Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. Wong Yuk Mr. Ho Pak Chuen, Patrick Mr. Ku Yee Dao, Lawrence

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1