EF001

Disclaimer		
announcement, make no representation as t	and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this o its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss e whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.	
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Smart-Core Holdings Limited	
Stock code	02166	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2022 and Closure of Register of Members	
Announcement date	24 March 2023	
Status	New announcement	

Information relating to the dividend

Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022
Dividend declared	HKD 0.06 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	25 May 2023

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.06 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	05 June 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	06 June 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 07 June 2023 to 09 June 2023	
Record date	09 June 2023	
Payment date	23 June 2023	
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited	
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre	
	183 Queen's Road East	
	Wanchai	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Tian Weidong (Chairman), Mr. Wong Tsz Leung, Mr. Liu Hongbing and Mr. Mak Hon Kai Stanly as executive Directors, Mr. Zheng Gang, Mr. Tang Ming Je and Ms. Xu Wei as independent non-executive Directors.		