Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Immunotech Biopharm Ltd

永泰生物製藥有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6978)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Immunotech Biopharm Ltd are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr TAN Zheng (Chairman) Ms WANG Yu (CEO)

Non-executive Directors

Mr SI Xiaobing Mr TAO Ran Mr YANG Fan Mr WANG Ruihua

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr WANG Yingdian Mr NG Chi Kit Ms PENG Sujiu The Board has established three committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr NG Chi Kit (*Chairman*) Mr TAO Ran Mr WANG Yingdian

Remuneration Committee

Mr WANG Yingdian (*Chairman*) Ms PENG Sujiu Mr NG Chi Kit

Nomination Committee

Mr TAN Zheng (*Chairman*) Ms PENG Sujiu Mr WANG Yingdian

Hong Kong, 26 March 2023