Disclaimer Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement. Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer			
		Issuer name	Wasion Holdings Limited
		Stock code	03393
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable		
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable		
Title of announcement	Dividend declared for the twelve-month period ended 31 December 2022		
Announcement date	27 March 2023		
Status	New announcement		

Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	Not applicable
Dividend declared	HKD 0.23 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.23 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	18 May 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	19 May 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 22 May 2023 to 23 May 2023	
Record date	23 May 2023	
Payment date	12 June 2023	
Share registrar and its address	Link Market Services (Hong Kong) Pty Limited	
	Suite 1601, 16/F, Central Tower,	
	28 Queen's Road Central	
	Hong Kong	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
The Board comprises Mr. Ji Wei, Mr. Kat Chit, Ms. Li Hong, Ms. Zheng Xiao Ping and Mr. Tian Zhongping as executive directors; Ms. Cao Zhao Hui as non-executive director; and Mr. Chan Cheong Tat, Mr. Luan Wenpeng and Mr. Wang Yaonan as		

independent non-executive directors.