Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



CHINA RESOURCES AND TRANSPORTATION GROUP LIMITED

中國資源交通集團有限公司 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 269)

SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE ANNUAL REPORT 2022

Reference is made to the annual report of China Resources and Transportation Group Limited (the "**Company**") for the year ended 31 March 2022 (the "**Annual Report 2022**") dated 29 July 2022. Unless the context otherwise defined, capitalised terms used herein shall have the same meanings as defined in the Annual Report 2022.

In addition to the information provided in the Annual Report 2022, the Board of the Company would like to provide further information to the Directors' Report therein in relation to Share Option Scheme.

On 3 December 2021, a total of 108,212,950 share options were granted to Mr. Fung Tsun Pong, Mr. Gao Zhiping and Mr. Jiang Tao, being executive directors of the Company, at the exercise price of HK\$0.20 per share. The options granted are fully vested immediately and exercisable in 30 days from the date of grant. All the options granted were exercised on 28 December 2021, the average closing price for the five trading days immediately preceding the date of the exercise was HK\$0.023 per share. all the subscription monies of HK\$21,642,590 were set off against an equivalent amount of outstanding director's fee for the period December 2017 to November 2021 owned by the Company to them. As at the date of the Annual Report 2022, the number of shares available for issue under the Scheme is 27,036,469, representing approximately 0.25% of the total number of the Company's issued shares.

By order of the Board China Resources and Transportation Group Limited Gao Zhiping Co-Chairman As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely Messrs Gao Zhiping, Lu Zhiming, Jiang Tao, Duan Jingquan and Wang Gang; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Messrs Jing Baoli, Bao Liang Ming, Xue Baozhong and Ms. Xu Hui.