

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Starlight Culture Entertainment Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tang Liang (*Chairman*) Mr. Jing Xufeng Mr. Chau Chit (*Deputy Chairman*) Mr. Luo Lei (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Sang Kangqiao Ms. Wu Xiaoli

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wong Wai Kwan Mr. Michael Ngai Ming Tak Mr. Wu Hongliang There are 6 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Executive	Anti-money Laundering	Investment Steering
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Tang Liang		М	С			С
Mr. Jing Xufeng				М	М	М
Mr. Chau Chit			М	М		
Mr. Luo Lei				С	С	
Mr. Sang Kangqiao				М		
Ms. Wu Xiaoli				М		
Mr. Wong Wai Kwan	С	М	М		М	М
Mr. Michael Ngai Ming Tak	М	С	М			М
Mr. Wu Hongliang	М	М	М			

Notes:

C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 March 2023