Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	EuroEyes International Eye Clinic Limited	
Stock code	01846	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2022	
Announcement date	28 March 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.06266 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	31 May 2023	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.06266 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	02 June 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	05 June 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 06 June 2023 to 07 June 2023	
Record date	07 June 2023	
Payment date	21 June 2023	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors comprises Dr. Jørn Slot Jørgensen, Dr. Markus Braun, Mr. Jannik Jonas Slot Jørgensen and Professor Dan Zoltan Reinstein as executive directors; Mr. Marcus Huascar Bracklo as non-executive director; and Mr. Hans Helmuth Hennig, Ms. Katherine Rong Xin and Mr. Philip Duncan Wright as independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1