Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Town Health International Medical Group Limited
Stock code	03886
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2022
Announcement date	28 March 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0012 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0012 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	To be announced
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced
Book close period	To be announced
Record date	To be announced
Payment date	To be announced
	Tricor Tengis Ltd.
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
Share registrar and its address	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

The Board comprises Mr. Jin Zhaogen, Ms. Zhao Xiangke, Dr. Wong Chi Kit Nelson, Dr. Wong Chun Wa, Mr. Ng Ting Chi, Ms. Yao Yuan, Ms. Lau Wai Yee, Susanna, Dr. Tsang Wah Tak, Kenneth, Mr. Shiu Shu Ming, Mr. Liu Gefeng and Mr. Chan Chun Hong as executive directors; Mr. Kong Dechang and Mr. Hou Jun as non-executive directors; and Mr. Ho Kwok Wah, George, Mr. Yu Xuezhong, Dr. Xu Weiguo, Mr. Chui Tsan Kit, Mr. Han Wenxin, Mr. Hung Hing Man and Mr. Tang Chi Kong as independent non-executive directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1