## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Prosperous Industrial (Holdings) Limited
Stock code	01731
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2022
Announcement date	29 March 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022
Dividend declared	HKD 0.042 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	19 June 2023
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.042 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	23 June 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	26 June 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 27 June 2023 to 29 June 2023
Record date	29 June 2023
Payment date	21 July 2023
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Yeung Shu Kin, Mr. Yeung Shu Kai and Mr. Yeung Wang Tony as		

executive Directors, Mr. Chau Chi Ming and Mr. Liao Yuang-Whang as non-executive Directors and Mr. Chiu Che Chung Alan, Mr. Ko Siu Tak and Mr. Yip Kwok Cheung as independent non-executive Directors.