

(incorporated in the British Virgin Islands and continued in the Caymans Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1370)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Aowei Holding Limited (the "Board") are as follows:

## **Executive Directors:**

Mr. Li Yanjun *(Chairman)* Mr. Li Ziwei *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Zuo Yuehui Mr. Sun Tao

## **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Mr. Ge Xinjian Mr. Meng Likun Mr. Wong Sze Lok

The Board has set up three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/ Board Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Li Yanjun		С	
Li Ziwei			М
Zuo Yuehui			
Sun Tao			
Ge Xinjian	М		М
Meng Likun	М	М	С
Wong Sze Lok	С	М	

Notes:

C Chairman of relevant board committee

M Member of relevant board committee

Beijing, the People's Republic of China 29 March 2023