China Treasures New Materials Group Ltd. 中寶新材集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 2439)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Treasures New Materials Group Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Zhang Yuqiu (Chair)

Mr. Shan Yuzhu

Mr. Li Xiquan

Mr. Li Peng

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Tat Fung

Dr. Sun Shulin

Dr. Lai King Yin

There are four Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Ng Tat Fung (Chairman)

Dr. Lai King Yin

Dr. Sun Shulin

Remuneration Committee

Dr. Sun Shulin (Chairman)

Mr. Shan Yuzhu

Dr. Lai King Yin

Nomination Committee

Dr. Lai King Yin (Chairman)

Mr. Li Xiquan

Dr. Sun Shulin

ESG Committee

Dr. Sun Shulin (Chairman)

Mr. Shan Yuzhu

Mr. Li Xiquan

Dr. Lai King Yin

Hong Kong, 31 March 2023