EF001

Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.
Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer

Issuer name	Lee's Pharmaceutical Holdings Limited	
Stock code	00950	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2022	
Announcement date	30 March 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.01 per share	

Information relating to Hong Kong share register

17 May 2023

Date of shareholders' approval

Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.01 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	25 May 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	29 May 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 30 May 2023 to 31 May 2023
Record date	31 May 2023
Payment date	15 June 2023
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor, Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As at the date of this announcement, Ms. Lee Siu Fong (Chairman) and Ms. Leelalertsuphakun Wanee are executive directors; Dr. Li Xiaoyi and Mr. James Charles Gale are non-executive directors; Dr. Chan Yau Ching, Bob, Mr. Lam Yat Cheong and Dr. Tsim Wah Keung, Karl, are independent non-executive directors.		