

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 226)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Lippo Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Dr. Stephen Riady (Chairman)

Mr. John Luen Wai Lee (Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Brian Riady

## **Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Jark Pui Lee

Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. King Fai Tsui

Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung

Ms. Min Yen Goh

There are three Board committees. The following table provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Director			
Dr. Stephen Riady	-	Member	Member
Mr. John Luen Wai Lee	-	-	-
Mr. Brian Riady	-	-	-
Mr. Jark Pui Lee	-	-	-
Mr. Leon Nim Leung Chan	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Victor Ha Kuk Yung	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. King Fai Tsui	Member	Chairman	Chairman
Ms. Min Yen Goh	-	Member	Member