Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Jia Yao Holdings Limited
Stock code	01626
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 DECEMBER 2022
Announcement date	30 March 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022
Dividend declared	HKD 0.056 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	16 June 2023
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.056 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	21 June 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	23 June 2023 16:00
Book close period	From 26 June 2023 to 28 June 2023
Record date	28 June 2023
Payment date	06 July 2023
Share registrar and its address	Union Registrars Limited
	Suites 3301-04,33/F., Two Chinachem Exchange Square
	338 King's Road,
	North Point
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Yang Yoong An (Chairman) as executive Director, Mr. Feng Bin and Mr. Yang Fan as non-executive Directors and Mr. Gong Jinjun, Mr. Zeng Shiquan and Mr. Wang Ping as independent non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1