Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Pharmaron Beijing Co., Ltd.	
Stock code	03759	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	40725 PMR BJ B2606	
	40733 PMR BJ B2606B	
Title of announcement	FINAL DIVIDEND IN CASH FOR THE YEAR ENDED DECEMBER 31, 2022	
Announcement date	30 March 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022	
Dividend declared	RMB 3 per 10 share	
Date of shareholders' approval	To be announced	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD amount to be announced	
Exchange rate	To be announced	
Ex-dividend date	To be announced	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	To be announced	
Book close period	To be announced	
Record date	To be announced	
Payment date	To be announced	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	To be announced	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors comprises Dr. Lou Boliang, Mr. Lou Xiaoqiang and Ms. Zheng Bei as executive Directors; Mr. Chen Pingjin, Mr. Hu Baifeng, Mr. Li Jiaqing and Mr. Zhou Hongbin as non-executive Directors; Mr. Zhou Qilin, Ms. Li Lihua, Mr. Tsang Kwan Hung Benson and Mr. Yu Jian as independent non-executive Directors.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1