Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	China PengFei Group Limited
Stock code	03348
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the year ended 31 December 2022
Announcement date	30 March 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022
Dividend declared	RMB 0.074 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	20 June 2023
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.084 per share
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.1395
Ex-dividend date	26 June 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	27 June 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 28 June 2023 to 30 June 2023
Record date	30 June 2023
Payment date	20 July 2023
	Tricor Investor Services Limited
Share registrar and its address	17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		
As of the date of this announcement, the board of directors of China PengFei Group Limited comprises Mr. WANG Jiaan, Mr. ZHOU Yinbiao, Mr. DAI Xianru, and Mr. BEN Daolin as executive directors, and Ms. ZHANG Lanrong, Mr. DING Zaiguo, and Mr. MAK Hing Keung, Thomas as independent non-executive directors.		