Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 06880)

## CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE

Reference is made to the announcement of the Company dated 1 August 2022 in relation to the suspension of duties and power of Mr. Sun Yifei ("**Mr. Sun**") as an executive director of the Company.

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**") of Tempus Holdings Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") hereby announces that Mr. Sun is no longer in position to fulfill his responsibilities as the authorised representative under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "**Listing Rules**") and the authorised representative for acceptance of service of process and notice in Hong Kong on behalf of the Company in accordance with Part 16 of the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622 of the Laws of Hong Kong) (the "**Companies Ordinance**").

The Board is also pleased to announce that Ms. Lam Yin Ling, the Company Secretary of the Company, has been appointed as the authorised representative under Rule 3.05 of the Listing Rules and the authorised representative for acceptance of service of process and notice in Hong Kong on behalf of the Company in accordance with Part 16 of the Companies Ordinance, with effect from 30 March 2023.

By Order of the Board Tempus Holdings Limited Zhong Baisheng *Chairman* 

Hong Kong, 31 March 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely Mr. Zhong Yiming, Mr. Yip Chee Lai, Charlie, Mr. Wang Xingyi and Mr. Sun Yifei; one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Zhong Baisheng; and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Li Qi, Mr. Wong Kai Hing and Mr. Cheng Tsz Lok.