

Sunkwan Properties Group Limited

上坤地產集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 6900)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Sunkwan Properties Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. ZHU Jing *(Chairwoman)* Ms. SHENG Jianjing

Non-executive Directors Mr. LIN Jinfeng Ms. LIN Zhaohong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. GUO Shaomu Mr. AU YEUNG Po Fung Mr. ZHOU Zheren

There are three Board committees. The composition of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. AU YEUNG Po Fung (Chairman) Mr. GUO Shaomu Mr. ZHOU Zheren

Remuneration Committee Mr. GUO Shaomu *(Chairman)* Mr. ZHOU Zheren Ms. SHENG Jianjing

Nomination Committee

Ms. ZHU Jing *(Chairwoman)* Mr. GUO Shaomu Mr. ZHOU Zheren

Hong Kong, 31 March 2023