Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



KECK SENG INVESTMENTS (HONG KONG) LIMITED

激成投資(香港)有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
Website: www.keckseng.com.hk
(Stock code: 184)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD COMMITTEES

The board of directors (collectively, the "**Board**" and each a "**Director**") of Keck Seng Investments (Hong Kong) Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Mr. HO Chung Tao ("**Mr. Ho**") has resigned as an executive director of the Company in order to devote more time to his other commitments, with effect from 31 March 2023. Simultaneously to his resignation stated above, Mr. Ho has ceased to be a member of the Nomination Committee and the Risk Management Committee of the Board and the alternate authorized representative of the Company.

Mr. Ho has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and that there are no matters in relation to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude and appreciation to Mr. Ho's contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

By order of the Board
Keck Seng Investments (Hong Kong) Limited
HO Kian Guan

Executive Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 March 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises Mr. HO Kian Guan, Mr. HO Kian Hock, Mr. TSE See Fan Paul, Mr. CHAN Lui Ming Ivan, Ms. YU Yuet Chu Evelyn, and Mr. HO Chung Hui (whose alternate is Mr. HO Chung Kain) as executive directors, Mr. HO Kian Cheong (whose alternate is Mr. HO Chung Kiat Sydney) as non-executive director, and Mr. KWOK Chi Shun Arthur, Ms. WANG Poey Foon Angela, Mr. YU Hon To David and Mr. Stephen TAN as independent non-executive directors.