Joy Spreader Group Inc. 樂享集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6988)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Joy Spreader Group Inc. are set out below:

Mr. Zhu Zinan (朱子南)

Mr. Cheng Lin (成林)

Ms. Qin Jiaxin (秦佳鑫)

Mr. Hu Qingping (胡慶平)

Mr. Hu Jiawei (胡家瑋)

Mr. Huang Boyang (黃博揚)

Mr. Tang Wei (唐偉)

Mr. Fang Hongwei (房宏偉)

(Chairman, Executive Director)

(Executive Director)

(Executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

(Independent non-executive Director)

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Zhu Zinan (朱子南)			Chairman
Mr. Cheng Lin (成林)		Member	
Mr. Hu Qingping (胡慶平)	Member		
Mr. Huang Boyang (黃博揚)	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Tang Wei (唐偉)	Chairman		
Mr. Fang Hongwei (房宏偉)		Chairman	Member

Beijing, the PRC March 31, 2023