Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Imperium Technology Group Limited 帝國科技集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 0776)

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Imperium Technology Group Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that Mr. Lin Junwei, an executive Director has been appointed as the member of the Remuneration Committee and Nomination Committee of the Company, all with effect from 31 March 2023. An updated List of Directors and Their Role and Function including the composition of each of the committees of the Board is also made available on the websites of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Company on the effective day of the change of composition of the committees of the Board.

By order of the Board

Imperium Technology Group Limited

Cheng Ting Kong

Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 March 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Cheng Ting Kong, Ms. Yeung So Mui, Mr. Lin Junwei, Mr. Yau Chak Fung and Mr. Yeung Tong Seng Terry; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Fung Tze Wa, Mr. Ting Wong Kacee and Mr. Tse Ting Kwan.