

Imperium Technology Group Limited 帝國科技集團有限公司

(於開曼群島註冊成立的有限公司) (股份代號:0776)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Imperium Technology Group (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Cheng Ting Kong (Chairman)

Ms. Yeung So Mui (Vice Chairlady)

Mr. Lin Junwei

Mr. Yau Chak Fung

Mr. Yeung Tong Seng Terry

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Fung Tze Wa

Mr. Ting Wong Kacee

Mr. Tse Ting Kwan

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member services.

Board Committee Director	Audit committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Fung Tze Wa	С	M	M
Mr. Ting Wong Kacee	M	С	M
Mr. Tse Ting Kwan	M	M	С
Mr. Lin Junwei		M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 31 March 2023