

New Ray Medicine International Holding Limited

新鋭醫藥國際控股有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6108)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of New Ray Medicine International Holding Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Wang Qiuqin (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Huo Zhihong

Mr. Chu Xueping

Ms. Zhou Wan

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Leung Chi Kin

Ms. Li Sin Ming, Ivy

Mr. Sy Lai Yin, Sunny

There are four Board committees and their memberships are as below:

Audit Committee

Ms. Li Sin Ming, Ivy (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Chi Kin

Mr. Sy Lai Yin, Sunny

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Leung Chi Kin (Chairman)

Ms. Li Sin Ming, Ivy

Mr. Sy Lai Yin, Sunny

Nomination Committee

Mr. Leung Chi Kin (Chairman)

Ms. Li Sin Ming, Ivy

Mr. Sy Lai Yin, Sunny

Corporate Governance Committee

Ms. Wang Qiuqin (Chairman)

Mr. Huo Zhihong

Mr. Sy Lai Yin, Sunny

Hong Kong, 31 March 2023