Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Joy City Property Limited	
Stock code	00207	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2022	
Announcement date	31 March 2023	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.012 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	01 June 2023	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.012 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	07 June 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	08 June 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 09 June 2023 to 12 June 2023	
Record date	12 June 2023	
Payment date	06 July 2023	
	Tricor Progressive Limited	
Share registrar and its address	17/F, Far East Finance Centre,16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. CHEN Lang as Chairman and non-executive Director; Mr. CAO Ronggen as executive Director; Mr. MA Dewei, Mr. LIU Yun and Mr. ZHU Laibin as non-executive Directors; and Mr. LAU Hon Chuen, Ambrose, GBS, JP, Mr. LAM Kin Ming, Lawrence and Mr. CHAN Fan Shing as independent non-executive Directors.

> Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1