Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	YTO International Express and Supply Chain Technology Limited
Stock code	06123
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2022
Announcement date	31 March 2023
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Final
Dividend nature	Ordinary
For the financial year end	31 December 2022
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022
Dividend declared	HKD 0.033 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	09 June 2023
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.033 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	15 June 2023
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	16 June 2023 16:30
Book close period	From 19 June 2023 to 21 June 2023
Record date	21 June 2023
Payment date	07 July 2023
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre
	16 Harcourt Road
	Hong Kong
Information relating to withholding tax	
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Not applicable	
Other information	
Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises three executive directors, namely, Mr. Yang Xinwei, Mr. Huang Yifeng and Mr. Sun Jian; two non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Yu Huijiao and Mr. Pan Shuimiao; and three independent non-executive directors, namely, Mr. Li Donghui, Mr. Xu Junmin and Mr. Chung Kwok Mo John.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1