

NIMBLE HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

敏捷控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands and continued in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 186)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of Nimble Holdings Company Limited with effect from 31 March 2023 are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tan Bingzhao (Chairman)

Mr. Deng Xiangping

Mr. Yan Guohao

Ms. Liang Minling

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Lin Jinying

Dr. Lu Zhenghua

Dr. Ye Hengqing

The Board has set up the following 3 committees, on which some Board members serve.

Director	Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Tan Bingzhao			С	
Mr. Deng Xiangping				
Mr. Yan Guohao				
Ms. Liang Minling				
Dr. Lin Jinying		M	M	С
Dr. Lu Zhenghua		С		M
Dr. Ye Hengqing		M	M	M

Notes: C – Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M – Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 31 March 2023