## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Tian Yuan Group Holdings Limited	
Stock code	06119	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Final Dividend for the Year Ended 31 December 2022	
Announcement date	31 March 2022	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Final	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2022	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2022	
Dividend declared	RMB 0.04 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	02 June 2023	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0457 per share	
Exchange rate	RMB 1 : HKD 1.1425	
Ex-dividend date	06 June 2023	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	07 June 2023 16:30	
Book close period	From 08 June 2023 to 09 June 2023	
Record date	09 June 2023	
Payment date	26 June 2023	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F., Far East Finance Centre	
	16 Harcourt Road	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable
Other information	
Other information	Not applicable
Directors of the issuer	

## Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Yang Jinming, Ms. Tong Wai Man and Mr. Su Baihan, the non-executive Director is Mr. Yang Fan, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Pang Hon Chung, Professor Wu Jinwen and Mr. Huang Yaohui.

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1