

Neo-Neon Holdings Limited 同方友友控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 01868)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Neo-Neon Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Director

Mr. GAO Zhi (Chairman)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. LIANG Wu Quan Mr. ZHOU Hai Ying

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. FAN Ren Da Anthony Mr. LIU Tian Min Ms. LI Ming Qi

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management and Regulatory Compliance Committee
Mr. GAO Zhi		М	С	М
Mr. LIANG Wu Quan				М
Mr. ZHOU Hai Ying				М
Mr. FAN Ren Da Anthony	М	М	М	С
Mr. LIU Tian Min	М	С	М	М
Ms. LI Ming Qi	С	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 1 April 2023