

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1486)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of C Cheng Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Liang Ronald *(Chairman)* Mr. Liu Jiang Tao *(Co-chairman)* Mr. Fu Chin Shing *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. Wang Jun You Mr. Liu Yong Mr. Ma Kwai Lam Lambert

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Wong Hin Wing Mr. Chan James Ms. Su Ling

There are four Board committees and the compositions of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit committee:

Mr. Wong Hin Wing *(Chairman)* Mr. Chan James Ms. Su Ling

Remuneration committee:

Mr. Chan James *(Chairman)* Mr. Fu Chin Shing Mr. Wong Hin Wing

Nomination committee:

Mr. Liang Ronald *(Chairman)* Mr. Liu Yong Mr. Chan James Mr. Wong Hin Wing Ms. Su Ling

Investment committee:

Mr. Liu Jiang Tao *(Chairman)* Mr. Liang Ronald Mr. Fu Chin Shing Mr. Wang Jun You Mr. Liu Yong

Hong Kong, 3 April 2023