NOVA Group Holdings Limited 諾發集團控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1360)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of NOVA Group Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive directors:

Mr. Deng Zhonglin Mr. Lam Wai Hung Mr. Wong Yuk Lun Alan *(Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)*

Non-executive director:

Ms. Huang Chian Sandy

Independent non-executive directors:

Mr. Choi Hung Fai Mr. Tsang Wing Ki Dr. Wong Kong Tin, *JP*

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Deng Zhonglin	_	_	_
Mr. Lam Wai Hung	_	_	_
Mr. Wong Yuk Lun Alan	_	М	С
Ms. Huang Chian Sandy	_	_	_
Mr. Choi Hung Fai	М	_	М
Mr. Tsang Wing Ki	С	М	_
Dr. Wong Kong Tin, JP	М	С	М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M – Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 6 April 2023