

Beisen Holding Limited

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 09669)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Beisen Holding Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Wang Zhaohui (王朝暉) (Chairman) Ji Weiguo (紀偉國) (Chief Executive Officer) Liu Xianna (劉憲娜)

Independent non-executive Directors

Du Kui (杜葵) Zhao Hongqiang (趙宏強) Ge Ke (葛珂)

The Board has three committees. The table below details membership of these committees.

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Wang Zhaohui (王朝暉) (Chairman)			M
Ji Weiguo (紀偉國) (Chief Executive Officer)		С	_
Liu Xianna (劉憲娜)	_	_	_
Du Kui (杜葵)	С	С	С
Zhao Hongqiang (趙宏強)	M	_	_
Ge Ke (葛珂)	С	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of Board committeeM Member of Board committee

By order of the Board
Beisen Holding Limited
Wang Zhaohui

Executive Director and Chairman of the Board