## **CORPORATE INFORMATION**

**Registered Office** PO Box 309, Ugland House

Grand Cayman KY1-1104

Cayman Islands

Headquarters and Principal Places of Business in the PRC

03001-03006, Level 3, Building 3 No. 688 Middle Tianfu Avenue

Chengdu High-tech Zone

Pilot Free Trade Zone, Sichuan Province

**PRC** 

Room 710, Building 1 No. 35 Shangdi East Road Haidian District, Beijing

**PRC** 

**Principal Place of Business in Hong** 

**Kong** 

40th Floor, Dah Sing Financial Centre

No. 248 Queen's Road East

Wanchai Hong Kong

Company's Website www.beisen.com

(The information contained in this website does not form

part of this Document.)

**Joint Company Secretaries** 

Ms. Liu Xianna (劉憲娜)

Room 1102, Unit 1, Building 1, TEDA Park

Yong'an Road Hexi District, Tianjin

PRC

Ms. Au Wai Ching (區慧晶) ACG(CS, CGP), ACS(CS,

CGP)

40th Floor, Dah Sing Financial Centre

No. 248 Queen's Road East

Wanchai Hong Kong

**Authorized Representatives** 

Ms. Liu Xianna (劉憲娜)

Room 1102, Unit 1, Building 1, TEDA Park

Yong'an Road Hexi District, Tianjin

**PRC** 

Ms. Au Wai Ching (區慧晶) ACG(CS, CGP), ACS(CS,

CGP)

40th Floor, Dah Sing Financial Centre

No. 248 Queen's Road East

Wanchai Hong Kong

## **CORPORATE INFORMATION**

Audit Committee Mr. Zhao Hongqiang (趙宏強) (Chairman)

Mr. Ge Ke (葛珂) Mr. Du Kui (杜葵)

Remuneration Committee Mr. Ge Ke (葛珂) (Chairman)

Mr. Ji Weiguo (紀偉國) Mr. Du Kui (杜葵)

Nomination Committee Mr. Wang Zhaohui (王朝暉) (Chairman)

Mr. Ge Ke (葛珂) Mr. Du Kui (杜葵)

Compliance Adviser Guotai Junan Capital Limited

27/F, Low Block, Grand Millennium Plaza

181 Queen's Road Central

Hong Kong

[REDACTED]

Principal Banks Sichuan branch, Bank of China Limited

NO. 35, Middle Renmin Road (2 Duan)

Qingyang District

Chengdu, Sichuan Province

Chaoyang branch in Beijing, Bank of China Limited

Block B, Jiacheng Building,

No. 18 Xiaguang Lane, Dongsanhuan North Road

**Chaoyang District** 

Beijing