融創中國控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 01918)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Sunac China Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Sun Hongbin (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Mengde (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Jing Hong

Mr. Tian Qiang

Mr. Huang Shuping

Mr. Sun Kevin Zhevi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok

Mr. Zhu Jia

Mr. Ma Lishan

Mr. Yuan Zhigang

There are four Board committees and the members are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok (Chairman)

Mr. Zhu Jia

Mr. Ma Lishan

Mr. Yuan Zhigang

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Zhu Jia (Chairman)

Mr. Sun Hongbin

Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok

Mr. Ma Lishan

Mr. Yuan Zhigang

Nomination Committee

Mr. Sun Hongbin (Chairman)

Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok

Mr. Ma Lishan

Mr. Yuan Zhigang

Environmental, Social and Governance Committee

Mr. Wang Mengde (Chairman)

Mr. Poon Chiu Kwok

Mr. Zhu Jia

Mr. Ma Lishan

Mr. Yuan Zhigang

Hong Kong, 13 April 2023