Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



E-Star Commercial Management Company Limited 星盛商業管理股份有限公司

 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock Code: 6668)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of E-Star Commercial Management Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

HUANG De-Lin Benny (Chairman) LI Li

Non-executive Director

HUANG De'An Tony LIU Jun

Independent Non-executive Directors

GUO Zengli TSE Yat Hong ZHANG Liqing

There are three Board committees. The table below sets out the composition of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
HUANG De-Lin Benny			Chairman
LI Li			
HUANG De'An Tony			
LIU Jun	Member	Member	
GUO Zengli	Member	Chairman	Member
TSE Yat Hong	Chairman	Member	
ZHANG Liqing			Member

Hong Kong, 14 April 2023